Serving Michigan

Corporate Headquarters

41100 Bridge Street
Novi, MI 48375
Phone: 248-615-4000
Fax: 248-615-4001
Michigan@Rathsburg.com

Novi

Serving Illinois and Wisconsin

Chicago Office

1125 North Prospect Avenue
Itasca, IL 60143
Phone: 630-625-5100
Illinois@Rathsburg.com

chi-stroke

Serving Ohio

Cleveland Office

80 Eagle Valley Court
Broadview Heights, OH 44147
Phone: 440-838-8100
Ohio@Rathsburg.com

clev_office-stroke

 

Serving Indiana and Kentucky

Indianapolis Office

718 Adams St.
Suites D
Carmel, IN 46032
Phone: 317-818-7055
Indiana@Rathsburg.com

Indianapolis-Office-stroke

 

Serving Missouri, Iowa, Nebraska, Kansas

St. Louis Office

2110 Collier Corporate Parkway
St. Charles, MO 63303
Phone: 636-946-1001
Missouri@Rathsburg.com

StLouis_Office

Kansas City

Phone: 913-829-2800
Kansas@Rathsburg.com

Cedar Rapids

Phone: 630-625-5100
Illinois@Rathsburg.com

Serving Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota

Minneapolis

Phone: 952-893-1400
Minnesota@Rathsburg.com

Serving New England

Massachusetts

Phone: 857-345-5403
NewEngland@Rathsburg.com

 

Serving Texas, Oklahoma, Louisiana, Arkansas

Texas

Phone: 214-250-2650
Texas@Rathsburg.com